Upcoming Events

OCTOBER 2020 
Monday, Oct 26: Indigenized Zombie Apocalypse Survival Training w/ Daryle Mills @ Comox Lake (PM)
Wednesday, Oct 29: Nala’atsi Adventure Club Outing #1 – Nile Creek Hike

NOVEMBER 2020
Monday, Nov 2: Photo Safari @ Rosewall Creek (PM)
Monday, Nov 9: Ice Skating at Comox Valley Sports Center
Wednesday, Nov 11: Remembrance Day (no school)
Monday, November 16: Drum Making Workshop w/ Daryle Mills & Gail Martindale 
Monday, Nov 23: How to Prepare Salmon w/ Lelaina Jules (PM)
Tuesday, Nov 24: Smoking Salmon w/ Lelaina Jules (AM)
Monday, Nov 30: Indigenized Zombie Apocalypse Survival Training Pt II @ Comox Lake w/ Daryle Mills (PM) 

PAST EVENTS
Thursday, Sept 10 – Friday, Sept 18: Student Intake Interviews
Monday, Sept 28: Drum Circle & Fire @ Mystery Beach w/ David Dawson (PM)
Wednesday, Sept 30: Orange Shirt Day (Learning Circle, AM)
Thursday, Oct 1: Orange Shirt Day Talking Circle w/ Lelaina Jules & David Dawson (AM) Chanie Wenjack Railroad Walk (PM)
Monday, Oct 5: Photo Safari & Hike at Englishman River Falls (PM)
Monday, Oct 12: Thanksgiving (no school)
Monday, Oct 19: Outdoor Laser Tag @ Campbell River (PM)
Thursday, Oct 22: Identity Talking Circle w/ Lelaina & David